< NASW Homepage
Sitemap Join NASW Contact
Search
NASW Foundation Board Members
NASW Foundation Programs
NASW Foundation Partners and Donors
NASW Foundation Fellowship, Scholarship and Research Awards
NASW Foundation Recognition Awards
NASW Foundation Events
NASW Social Work Pioneers
Make A Donation
 
Print This Page
 
 
 
 
 

NASW Foundation Contact Information

National Association of Social Workers Foundation
Executive Office
750 First Street, NE, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20002-4241

Telephone: 202-408-8600  EXT: 298
Fax: 202-336-8292
Email: naswfoundation@naswdc.org

Staff

Robert Arnold, MPS

Director
202.336.8333
rarnold@naswdc.org

Susan Rubin, MBA, MA
Assistant Director
202
.336.8267
srubin@naswdc.org

Kerri Criswell, MSW

Manager, Fund Development

202.336.8276

kcriswell@naswdc.org

Faye Henderson, MPPA

Executive Assistant, NASW Foundation

202.336.8298

fhenderson@naswdc.org

Kim Simpson, MA

Senior Consultant

Communications & Fundraising

202-336-8349

ksimpson@naswdc.org


Kenneth Carpenter, ACSW
Social Work Pioneer®/Legacy Project Volunteer
202.336.8211 (Tuesdays only)

Joan Zlotnik, PhD, ACSW
Senior Consultant, NASW
Project Director, Supervisory Leaders in Aging, NASW Foundation
jzlotnik@naswdc.org

Nikita Lewis
Accounting Manager


 

 
 
 
 
 
Top of Page | Print This Page | Contact Us | Privacy Statement